Silva Mind Body Healing


I’ve blogged several times about how much the Silva Method of Mind Control has helped me in my life. Recently, I came across this very comprehensive website –   and yes its goal is to sell something, but please check out its content.  http://www.silvamindbodyhealing.com/

Related Articles

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

About Mark Schmitz

Living in Phoenix, AZ since 1995, originally from Brown Deer, Wisconsin. I'm a Gemini born on May 26, 1961. Single, GWM who is HIV and healthy. Spiritually diverse, I'm just trying to stay on the right path to learn all that I came here to learn. That's what my blogs are about - and total honesty.

Posted on January 9, 2011, in About Me, AIDS, Awareness, Beta level, Birthday, Blogging, Change, Defects, Depression, feelings, Gratitude, Healing, Health, HIV, How to overcome Depression, Inner Self, inspiration, Jose Silva, Life, Life's Lessons, meditation, Mental Health, Mind Control, Opinions, Personal Growth, Personality, Positive Attitude, Purpose of Life, Relationships, Self concept, Self Discovery, Self Will, Self-forgiveness, Self-improvement, Silva, Silva International, Silva Method, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I am interested in taking the Silva Mind Control class.
    Where are you located?
    How much does the program cost?
    How long does the class take and how many times a week do you meet.

    Thank you.

  2. I am interested in talking the Silva Course and praying it can help me with negative thoughts, depression, fear, self-confidence, wholeness and finding out who I really am underneath all the mental chatter. I would like ONE loving encouraging voice in my head. My Higher Self. And I seek to deepen my relationship to the Divine and Spirit

Leave a Reply

